Dandies

Dandies are manufactured in a gluten free environment on a dedicated gluten free line. Dandies are free from many common allergens (wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, shellfish, fish, mustard, corn, and sesame). Dandies are made using soy.


Filter

Filter

3 products