Lotus Agar Agar is a vegetarian substitute for gelatine obtained from algae. Use in desserts or to thicken soups and sauces. Free from gluten, dairy, lactose, tree nut, fructose and GMO's, and suitable for those following a Vegan/Vegetarian diet.
Agar agar powder.
Produced in Japan, packed in Australia.
Subscribe to get special offers, free giveaways, and once-in-a-lifetime deals straight into your inbox.