Free From Fellows Mixed Lollipops are yummy gluten free treats made without any gelatine or sugar making them suitable for vegetarians and vegans. They are also free from Palm oil, nuts and GMO products but they are certainly not free from taste! Guaranteed to go down a treat, Free From Fellows lollipops do not contain animal products, egg, gelatine/ingredients from pork, peanuts, nuts/almonds, soy, dairy, sugar or gluten.
Cola - Sweetener: Isomalt; Acid: Citric Acid; Colour: E150a; Natural Flavouring; Sweetener: Steviol Glycosids. Strawberry - Sweetener: Isomalt; Acid: Citric Acid; Natural Flavouring; Sweetener: Steviol Glycosids; Colour: E163
Contains: 5 Lolli Pops
Per Sweet: 12g
|Per Sweet (4.2g)||Per 100g|
|Fat - Total||0.0g||Less than 0.05g
Subscribe to get special offers, free giveaways, and once-in-a-lifetime deals straight into your inbox.